GREAT SERVICE MEANS HAPPY CUSTOMERS

__________________________________________________________________________

Every visit to Mazda in Rivière du Loup is truly enjoyable. Courteous and experienced staff, honest and reliable mechanics. My husband and I are always satisfied with every visit. BRAVO to all! All the staff is really very knowledgeable...... "PROs"! I recommend this garage to all my friends......

Margaret  May 8, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

I liked the person who took care of me. Good service. Alexe was very important in my choice for my new SUV Thank you so much to her.

Suzie   May 62024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service. The people at the service are very nice.

Janick  May 3, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very satisfied with the service obtained.

Josiane  May 3, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Always good service

Jacqueline  May 2, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service, excellent welcome. Thank you for the excellent service.

Patrick  May 2, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________ 

Always great service for 25 years. The service advisors are very knowledgeable and friendly.

René  May 2, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Prompt and courteous service.

Claire  May 1, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

The 2 employees at the parts are exceptional Jackie and the 2nd name I have a blank from memory. In evaluation, I would give them both 12/10.

Jocelyne  April 26, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Great consulting service, Jacky and Etienne at the helm of the ultra efficient and good advice service. Jordan at Sales, Listening to Customers!

Jacques  April 262024

__________________________________________________________________________

Alexe Rioux is the best advisor in the world!!

Sylvain  April 26,2024

__________________________________________________________________________
Service wow impeccable

Yan  April 252024

__________________________________________________________________________
Whether it's on the sales or service side, we feel at home, all the staff is intentional. Thank you to the whole team.

Gino   April 252024

__________________________________________________________________________
I was once again surprised by the professionalism and service thank you

Rodrigue   April 232024

__________________________________________________________________________
Excellent +++ service!!!!

Paule  April 72024

__________________________________________________________________________
Jacky Thériault's approach to clients is very professional. Respectful and helpful. Thanks also to the technician who changed the air filters and checked the brake

Linda   March 26, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________
Thanks to Kevin for his explanations and patience to guide us in our choice. The whole team is nice and professional. Thank you!

Jean-François   March 24, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________
The patience and knowledge of these people offers an excellent human relationship in terms of sales and after-sales service.

Jean-Yves   March17, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________
Excellent service de la part d Alexe.  Excellente disponibilité à tout point de vue FELICITATIONS.

Maude   March17, 2024

I would never have thought that a Mazda would have been so reliable! Buy new expensive you in 2018, without ever having had a

mechanical or other problem. When we say that a car is reliable, now I can say that a 2018 Mazda3 is THE most reliable car!

I know better now the unlimited mileage warranty!!

Mickael    March 13, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Hello, special thanks to:
Anthony Ladignon to the aesthetics: Wow! Nice work!  Thank you for taking care of my car!
Jacky Thériault: Thank you for making room for me even if I call at the last minute.  Thank you for being here at Mazda.  

Your meticulousness reminds me of my Denis (and that's no small thing, believe me!)

Nathalie   March 10, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Customer service both for a repair or maintenance of your vehicle and on the sales side, the staff at Dubé Mazda Rivière du Loup are smiling, attentive to our needs and always very welcoming. For Étienne and Jacky on serve, a 10/10. They are always there to advise us and reassure us of the best choices to make for the maintenance of our car according to each person's needs.

Allen    March 6, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service

Jean-Hugues   March 6, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service

Jacynthe  March 3,  2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service

Claudette February 27, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Excellent, courteous and professional service. The technician fixed a moisture problem in my car.

The Rimouski dealership laughed at me rather than check what was causing the problem.

Carole   February 25, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Everything is ok, great service

Ghislain  February 22,  2024

__________________________________________________________________________

The customer service is excellent.

Denis  February 9, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service. Keven is a professional. Very nice approach.

Diane February 8, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Competent mechanics.

Janick  February 6, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service!

Mariette  February 4, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Je suis une personne courtoise et c'est ce que je m'attend des personnes que je croise. Ce fût le cas chez Dubé Mazda. Merci.

Jules   février 1,2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Yes Alex Rioux very good service the explanations were very clear thank you very much.

Robin  January 28, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

They received me at the last minute without an appointment 15 minutes before closing. A technician stayed to do some testing. Despite a night in a hotel the next day at noon, I was safe at home.

Martin January 16, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service.

Nadine January 11, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

A dynamic team that meets my expectations very well! Congratulations to the whole team.

Daniel January 10, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Jacky: he always takes the time and is very caring!  Thank you so much!  Jonathan: always satisfied with her work, extreme thoroughness!

Nathalie, January 10, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service. Quick appointment booking at an early date. Prompt and courteous service. Everything was perfect!

Mathieu January 9, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Nice welcome, good service, recommended to all

Anicet January 9, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Very courteous and frank service, as usual.

Rémi January 3, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Every time I go to Dubé Mazda I feel confident and Mr. Étienne Gendron does a remarkable job when it comes to explaining what my car needs in terms of maintenance. And a big thank you to the mechanic who worked on my vehicle. He seems passionate about his work and it shows. And hoping on my next visit that I will still be allowed to have the same Mechanic working on my car.

Jean-Luc January 2, 2024

__________________________________________________________________________

Probably the most professional and pleasant after-sales service experience I have ever received. I take nothing but positives out of it.

Daniel December 27, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Always excellent service and a warm welcome. This is a plus when choosing a vehicle:)

Stéphane December 23, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

None everything was perfect nothing to add

Jean-Marc December 13, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Thanks to Étienne for the good service, we will have a good idea where to go to buy our next vehicle

Ariane December 12, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Thanks to Keven for his availability. Very good knowledge of the products, clear and authentic explanations. Excellent sales service.

Christine December 11, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good product. Good service.

Martin December 8, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service

Serge December 8, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

It's a pleasure to do business at Dubé Mazda. We feel safe

Dominica December 6, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good personal service, very satisfied

Regis November 25, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Good job done on my self... Well done!

Bibiane November 22, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

From making an appointment to picking up my Mazda, everything was done according to the rules of the art. When I go to Dubé Mazda, it's like visiting and checking in on the family!

Jacques November 20, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Already 2 people we have recommended have bought a vehicle from Dubé Mazda and for our part this is the 2nd new vehicle we have bought from you. Thank you for the good service that Jordan gives, both before the sale, during the sale and after the sale. That's what differentiates you from the competition.  The availability of the seller after the sale is really a plus.  Thank you very satisfied.

Alain November 18, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Great service, attentive to the need, and made sure I understood the problem.

Pascal 14 November 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

I am very satisfied

Guy Nov 12, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Jacky, Étienne and newly Marie-Soleil WOW impeccable service

Diane Nov 9, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Good service and very welcoming

Karine  8 novembre 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

The customer service was amazing. They got us on the road in no time. We are very grateful.

Sharon 4 November 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Courteous and pleasant service.

Françoise 2 novembre 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

A great team. Very welcoming and very friendly staff.

Stéphane November 2, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

As usual, the service is impeccable. Thank you!

Réjean October 27, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Always good service!

Jade October 24, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Excellent service, courtois.

Claire October 13, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

I've only told my friends about it that the people in the service are great. A great team are listening to us, great relationship between them, always nice smiles, what more can we say to the Mazda Rivière du loup team.

Edith September 15, 2023

Excellent service.

Andre October 13, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

I am very satisfied, always good service. Thank you

Josée October 11, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Bon service

Anicet  11 octobre 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

A dedicated TEAM, and also competent! I am surprised at how well my questions are answered, of a technical nature, especially for a vehicle (CX-90) that has just arrived on the market. Congratulations! Kevin, the representative, as well as his teammates, did an amazing job.  And I want to emphasize "EXTRAORDINARY". Kevin took his time to explain the vehicle to us during delivery. Having worked in this industry in addition to training salespeople and sales managers, I can tell you that the time spent on delivery is often kept to a minimum. After the paperwork, 20 minutes of accompaniment with the customer is considered a lot of time for most dealers... The customer is left to fend for themselves... "Call me if you have any questions" he gets told. Kevin put in the time we needed to feel comfortable. Thank you Kevin, and to all the team!

Bruno October 6, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Yes. I really appreciated the way the sales manager spoke to me. I was nervous about my choice of vehicle and he was very patient and understanding without me feeling rushed.  In short, it's thanks to him that I made the purchase.

Micheline October 5, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

The service is impeccable all along the line, with great professionalism

Marcelle October 5, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Availability of the seller to answer my questions...

Martine October 1, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Prompt service, clear explanations when picking up the vehicle. Booking a web appointment works well

Alexander September 30, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

I am still very satisfied with my purchase! Thank you for your welcome when I go to Mazda!!

Ginette September 27, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Good service. Jacky Thériault, very good and competent counsellor at the service.

Stéphane September 24, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Alexe Rioux, the best of the best!

Keven September 24, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Service and courtesy. Thank you

Rodrigue September 19, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Pleasant, fast, understanding service. No bad comments to say. Perfect service.

Mathieu September 14, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Very good service from Jackie and he is very attentive to our needs. Well done

Martin September 14, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

My oil change was very quick.

Christian September 14, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

A1 service, nothing to say

Rafael September 13, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

A team of fires that is always attentive and attentive to everyone's needs. Being a customer at Dubé Mazda is like having a second home because Étienne and Jacky do such a good job.

Allen September 13, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

My advisor, Jordan Tremblay, was very available when I had questions throughout the purchase process, he answered appropriately and quickly.

Amélie September 10, 2023

__________________________________________________________________________

Mathieu                                                                                                           August 8 2023

I was totally well served by the salesperson and the manager. I am happy to have shopped with you and I will recommend it to the people around me. I really love this car even I love it.

To the salesperson and the manager, thank you very much for your warm welcome.

__________________________________________________________________________

Chantale                                                                                                          August 2 2023

Everything is perfect

__________________________________________________________________________

Luc                                                                                                                      July 31 2023

Thank you to the whole team. A special thank you to Jordan who understood, during my first visit, that it was a counsellor I needed to talk to. Bravo Dubé Mazda! It's not for nothing that I'm on my 4th car with you.

__________________________________________________________________________

Madelaine                                                                                                       July 27 2023

I did business with Jordan Tremblay who gave me a very good service and all the explanations on the new vehicle. I recommend doing business with him.

__________________________________________________________________________

Réjean                                                                                                             July 20 2023

My sales representative, Jordan Tremblay, accompanied me in an exemplary way in all the details of my purchase.

__________________________________________________________________________

Sylvie                                                                                                                July16 2023

Thank you to my sales advisor Keven Thériault, for his welcome, his professional service both for the sale and delivery of my vehicle.

Thanks for the professional services of the owner Mr. Steve Dubé, as well as his sales advisor Mr. Keven Thériault during the reception, as well as during the delivery of the vehicle.

__________________________________________________________________________

Jimmy                                                                                                             July 16 2023

My vehicle has not been under warranty for more than 11 years but I continue to do my maintenance at my dealership. The quality of the parts, the service and especially the staff make me continue to return.

__________________________________________________________________________

Roldege                                                                                                          July 16 2023

Very good service and attentive!

__________________________________________________________________________

André                                                                                                               July 11 2023

Always the same quality of service!

__________________________________________________________________________

Francine                                                                                                            June 26 2023

We are very well received and the work is always well done. Thank you all.

__________________________________________________________________________

Martine                                                                                                              June 25 2023

As usual it was very pleasant.

__________________________________________________________________________

Yvan                                                                                                                    June 21 2023

Good welcome, good service, good explanation.

__________________________________________________________________________

Stéphane                                                                                                              June 8 2023

Excellent service. Always excellent service, welcome, the staff is always in a good mood.

__________________________________________________________________________

Christine                                                                                                              June 7 2023

I appreciate that the maintenance plan is respected, without adding multiple maintenance works. I was informed of the real state of the mechanics etc, while informing me of any parts to be replaced. No "oversell" it's very appreciated!

__________________________________________________________________________

Marylène                                                                                                          June 8 2023

Friendly and professional team

__________________________________________________________________________

Jolaine                                                                                                              May 30 2023

The 2 clerks in the service are of a service more than exemplary .. very polite and friendly. Customer care is important to them. Very good services, I have never seen be treated so well and advised the same.

__________________________________________________________________________

Rosanne                                                                                                            May 30 2023

My salesperson Kevin is really welcoming and professional

__________________________________________________________________________

Pauline                                                                                                          May 26, 2023

Keven Thériault is an outstanding advisor. He sells his product well, without giving pressure. Completely satisfied.

__________________________________________________________________________

Jean-Hugues                                                                                                 May 19, 2023

Very good service and a nice welcome

__________________________________________________________________________

Marie-Claude                                                                                               May 13, 2023

Great service and accuracy of the information given by our advisor Jordan Tremblay

Everyone I spoke with for the purchase of my new CX-9 was very professional!

__________________________________________________________________________

Marc                                                                                                              May 11, 2023

I always have excellent service at Dubé Mazda. Staff always in a good mood and courteous.

__________________________________________________________________________

Arnaud                                                                                                          May 10, 2023

The sales manager, Alexe Rioux, was super efficient on time and especially to accommodate my atypical schedule for the delivery of the vehicle! Great service

__________________________________________________________________________

Cédric                                                                                                              May 7, 2023

Very nice service, I recommend Jordan to all my friends! Great work and experience!

__________________________________________________________________________

Jacques                                                                                                            May 7, 2023

At Dubé Mazda, all staff seem to have the same goal: customer service. That was the mindset of the people at the service that morning. Jacky and Étienne make it their duty to explain the inputs and endorsements of the service offered. Thank you I trust you and recommend you.

__________________________________________________________________________

Christine                                                                                                         May 6, 2023

Excellent and professional service. Excellent service, thank you!

__________________________________________________________________________

Claudia                                                                                                           May 1, 2023

Great service!! Very good seller. Happy with my purchase!! Thank you

__________________________________________________________________________

Hélène                                                                                                        April 30, 2023

Already a 3rd acquisition of a Mazda car including the last 2 purchased at Dubé Mazda! Kudos to Kevin and Alexe for the great service they gave us! They are dynamic and pleasant company! It's worth a visit being residents of the Quebec City area! Congratulations to the entire Dubé Mazda team!

__________________________________________________________________________

Johanne                                                                                                       April 25, 2023

Very good service. Friendly staff.

__________________________________________________________________________

Martine et Benoît                                                                                        April 22, 2023

Always great service. Thank you

__________________________________________________________________________

Bernard                                                                                                         April 21, 2023

Alexe knows her product well, moreover she memorizes very well even in the long term (our business relationship dates back to the fall of 2022) the things I had said as a potential customer over our various contacts.

__________________________________________________________________________

Marie-Pier                                                                                                  April 19, 2023

Great team and very attentive and finds solutions to problems very quickly. The team is really beyond my expectations and they are really caring. Having visited several dealerships in the region, they stand out from other teams. Really great team.

__________________________________________________________________________

Linda                                                                                                             April 18, 2023

Very professional and courteous.  Jacky, the advisor very professional and gave clear explanations. Thanks to the one who installed my tires. Also, thank you for Étienne's courtesy when making appointments. Exceptional service.

__________________________________________________________________________

Jonathan                                                                                                         04 April 2023

All the staff is welcoming and smiling. Nice atmosphere.

__________________________________________________________________________

Daniel                                                                                                         March 30, 2023

All the people gave me excellent service. Thank you to all the team.__________________________________________________________________________

Stéphane                                                                                           March 29, 2023

The staff always welcoming and smiling impeccable service. The staff at the service for their welcome. They are always smiling and in a good mood. It's always fun to do business with them.

__________________________________________________________________________

Myriam                                                                        March 23, 2023

Very welcome Good service. Nice dynamic team! We took good care of ourselves and our questions! Courteous and fast service! A big thank you to Jérémy St-Pierre and Alexe Rioux for the excellent service and their skills! I am very satisfied with my experience!

__________________________________________________________________________

Vicky                                                                             March 23, 2023

The service of Étienne and Jacky is exceptional as always.

__________________________________________________________________________

Annick                                                                          March 16, 2023

Always smiling and listening. Both the manager and the mechanic. They did everything and even more to make my experience exceptional.

Jacky and the technician. Jacky is courteous, caring, funny, professional. I had asked for photos for my personal satisfaction! See concrete work done! They were super kind, understanding and attentive! Well done! I wouldn't change my garage for all the gold in the world! 5 stars in Dubé Mazda !!!

__________________________________________________________________________

Daniel                                                                             March 5, 2023

I would like to highlight the excellent work of my advisor Jordan, very attentive to my needs and very professional.

__________________________________________________________________________

Jennifer                                                                          March 9, 2023

I loved my experience. The team was really great! Thank you very much!

Many thanks to Jordan and Alexe. I very much appreciate the work you have done.

__________________________________________________________________________

Isabelle                                                                           March 6, 2023

Excellent service with Jordan, very prompt and honest. Go see it, you won't be disappointed.

Several new vehicles in inventory unlike other dealerships. I even made the round trip from Baie Comeau and I was very satisfied.

__________________________________________________________________________

Gilles                                                                          February 22, 2023

Thank you to Alexe Rioux and Kevin Thériault for their professionalism and courtesy when buying our vehicle.

__________________________________________________________________________

Nathalie                                                                     February 23, 2023

Message for Jacky: caring, meticulous, good-humored, benevolent and reassuring man! Message for William (in aesthetics): Wow! A young man in a good mood, who seems to love his job and who does a great job. I went to Valentine's Day and got a note in my car! Thank you so much!

__________________________________________________________________________

rating 1Josiana

January 24, 2023

Always satisfied when I visit them

rating 1Angel

January 20, 2023

Always a welcoming, smiling and attentive staff .
No pressure sale. Knowledge of the products, the vehicles they sell.  This is my 2nd purchase at Mazda with the same person and it has always been so pleasant, clear and friendly. 

rating 1 Elaine

January 17, 2023

Courteous staff, meet on time.

rating 1Pierre

January 15, 2023

Courteous service. Respect of the established schedule.

rating 1Melanie

January 15, 2023

At Dubé Mazda every customer is treated exceptional way

At Dubé Mazda, each customer is treated exceptionally, whether in the sales department, funding and service. A smiling, caring and friendly experienced team.


rating 1Annick

January 14, 2023

10 /10 For the quality of service and product

rating 1 Andre

January 12, 2023

Always the same excellent service at Dubé Mazda de Rivière- of the Wolf.

rating 1  Paule

January 11, 2023

The service is impeccable!!!

The 2 service managers Jackie and Etienne are always extremely helpful.


rating 1 Maxim

January 11, 2023

Outstanding Service

Exceptional service, Jacky Thériault is always ready to answer questions and is very generous with her time with all customers, including those with "small" cars. The rest of the staff is equally "on the mark".


rating 1 Mathieu

January 10, 2023

Quick appointment scheduling. Friendly and professional staff.

 rating 1Marie-Éve

January 06, 2023

I am very happy with my purchase and they worked well answered my questions. Thanks again.

rating 1 Jean-Luc

04 January 2023

Staff is knowledgeable

The staff is competent and very courteous every time I make an appointment at Mazda I go to the time I requested.

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Dubé Mazda
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Dubé Mazda
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT